About us

ANJIELI

About Anjieli

Shenzhen Anjie New Technology Co., LTD.

Anjieli adheres to the technology as the leadership, takes"Independent and Controllable, Innovative and Excelsior " as our ideal,and is on the support of chip core technology in the fields of storage, computers, communications and others.It is an industrial ecological high-tech enterprise engaged in research and development, manufacturing , marketing and technical services.


Corporate Business

The current business focus on research and development design, production and sales of  controller and SSD with information security and self-developed. Our product is benchmarked to the world's first-class manufacturers and is committed to becoming an internationally leading and domestic first-class provider in storage system and solution provider. The market goal focuses on domestic independent and controllable fields, comprehensively covering and meeting traditional data applications, emerging data application scenarios and special application scenarios.


Anjieli's core Technologies

Prediction of hot and cold data:GC(garbage collection) and WAI(write amplification index) are reduced through classification of hot and cold data.

Intelligent RRT: When ECC Fail occurs, controller can select the suitable RRT intelligently, which will make SSD  higher reading performance.

LDPC and NAND analysis:With perfect NAND analysis process and method, the endurance of NAND can be increased by more than 20%, and the temperature range of NAND will be wider.

FTL algorithm with QoS capability: The controller with front and rear end feedback system surpasses the Intel S series enterprise SSD’s performance, with excellent performance in random read, random write, mixed read and write.

Data integrity protection: Raid, support Die Raid, Plane Raid, Page Raid, to meet 2D/3D NAND requirements

Firmware protection: Firmware Supports booting and upgrading safely, avoiding malicious injection and modification of code.


Cooperation

关于我们

关于安捷丽

关于安捷丽

深圳安捷丽新技术有限公司。
公司坚持以科技为先的发展方针,以“自主可控、创新超越”为发展理念与目标,以存储、计算、通信等领域芯片核心技术为支撑,集技术研发、产品设计、生产与销售、服务于一体的产业生态型高科技企业。


安捷丽业务

当前公司业务聚焦信息安全与自主可控存储领域核心芯片、固态硬盘产品的自主研发设计、生产与销售,产品对标国际同类一流厂家、致力打造成为国际领先,国内一流的存储系统和方案提供商,市场目标聚焦国内自主可控领域,全面覆盖并满足传统数据应用、新兴数据应用场景和特殊应用场景对数据存储的需要。


安捷丽核心技术

冷热数据预测:通过冷热数据的分类,减少了GC(垃圾回收),降低了WAI(写入放大系数)
智能RRT:当出现ECC Fail的时候主控芯片具有智能选择RRT的能力,可以获取更高的读性能
LDPC及NAND分析:具有完善的NAND分析流程和方法,通过该方法可以提高NAND寿命达20%以上,并可以提高NAND使用的温度范围。
具备QoS能力的FTL算法:具有前后端反馈系统的主控芯片超过行业标杆Intel S系列企业级产品性能,在随机读,随机写,混合读写表现优异
数据完整性保护:Raid,支持Die Raid、Plane Raid、Page Raid,满足各种颗粒要求
固件保护:支持固件安全引导和安全升级,避免了代码的恶意注入和修改

合作共赢